DOWNLOAD Download Directly from Secure, Private Server

Def Leppard - High 'N' Dry (Remastered) (1981/2020)

Def Leppard - High 'N' Dry (Remastered) (1981_2020)

Album preview
1981/2020 | Rock, Classic Rock, Hard Rock | 320 kbps | FLAC (tracks) | 00:42:10 | 100 mb | 304 mb


01. Let It Go
02. Another Hit And Run
03. High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
04. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
05. Switch 625
06. You Got Me Runnin'
07. Lady Strange
08. On Through The Night
09. Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
10. No No No
Def Leppard's second album, High 'N' Dry, continues in the vein of the anthemic, working-class hard rock of their debut. While still opting for a controlled musical attack and melodies as big-sounding and stadium-ready as possible, the band opens up its arrangements a bit more on High 'N' Dry, letting the songs breathe and groove while the rhythm section and guitar riffs play off one another. MTV helped break the album in the U.S. with its heavy rotation of the video for the unabashedly dramatic rock ballad "Bringin' on the Heartbreak."
DOWNLOAD HERE Fast, Anonymous, Free
Comments (0)

    Only registered users can comment