DOWNLOAD Download Directly from Secure, Private Server

Teddy Pendergrass - Love Language (1984)

Teddy Pendergrass - Love Language (1984) [24bit FLAC]

Album preview
1984 | Soul, R&B | 24bit-192kHz FLAC (tracks) | 34:57 | 1.23 GB


A1 In My Time 3:48
A2 So Sad The Song 3:23
A3 Hot Love 4:43
A4 Stay With Me 4:19
B1 Hold Me 5:59
B2 You're My Choice Tonight (Choose Me) 4:48
B3 Love 4:28
B4 This Time Is Ours 3:22
AllMusic Review by Ron Wynn
Teddy Pendergrass delighted both R&B and music fans in general when he debuted on a new label with this album in 1984. It was his first album of fresh songs in two years, and Elektra put some muscle behind it. It also helped that he had a good duet with Whitney Houston, a song included in the film D.A.R.Y.L., and generally better material than Philadelphia International had trotted out on the two albums of unissued vault tracks released in the interim. The album made it into the pop Top 40 and was a triumph of the spirit.
DOWNLOAD HERE Fast, Anonymous, Free
Comments (0)

    Only registered users can comment